Special LIVE Event: Jewish Rock Radio’s Countdown to NFTY Convention 2013!

jhewish rock radioJoin us this Wednesday night, February 13 at 8:30pm EST (5:30pm PST) for our kick-off to NFTY Convention week. While you pack and get ready for the trip to LA, we’ll countdown convention’s biggest moments while previewing the music from Ruach 5773: New Jewish Tunes. Listen from your computer or on your phone using the JRR iPhone/Android app!

The countdown broadcast will re-air Friday afternoon, February 15th at 4pm EST (1pm PST). Listen on your way to LA using the apps on your phone or join us in the Jewish Rock Radio Lounge on-site at Convention where we’re streaming JRR live on opening day!

 

Print Friendly
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply


*